Who we are

Elected Members

Emma Phillips – Chair

Rupert Lezemore – Vice Chair

Alan Denham – Secretary

Martin Riddell – Treasurer (Co-opted 11/16)
Peter May
James McLennan

Paul Moran  (Co-opted 10/17)
Claudia Romero

Nominated Members

Michael Cockburn – Blackhall St. Columba’s Church
Fergus Henderson – Blackhall Community Trust

Craigleith Blackhall Community Council has 12 elected councillor places (there are 3 unfilled places available for co-option) and spaces for 6 nominated members. Any organisation or individual interested in seeking co-option please contact the Secretary for further information.